Fachbereich Mathematik 
  UHH > Faculties > MIN-Faculty > Mathematics > Monika Jampert > Forms and Informations
  Info for PhD Stud. and Postdocs  |  Room-Coordination  |  Secretarys  |  Opening hours  |  Links UniHH  |  Links
  STiNE |  KUS-Portal |  Sitemap Search Help hier gehts zur deutschen Seite  

Opening hours

Opening Hours: Geomatikum (Bundesstr. 55)

  • Semester Term: Monday to Friday 06:00-22:00, Saturday 07:00-13:00, Sunday closed
     
  • Semester Break: Monday to Friday 06:00-22:00, Saturday closed, Sunday closed

Information: The building "Geomatikum" is closed on the following holidays: Fri, 01/01/2021 (New Year), Fri, 02/04/2021 (Good Friday); Mon, 05/04/2021 (Easter-Monday); Sat, 01/05/2021 ("Labour Day"); Thu, 13/05/2021 (Ascension Thursday); Mon, 24/05/2021 (Whit Monday); Sun, 03/10/2021 ("Tag der Deutschen Einheit" [Day of German Unity]); Sun, 31/10/2021 (Reformation Day); Fri, 24/12/2021 (Christmas Eve); Sat, 25/12/ to Sun, 26/12/2021 (Christmas); Fri, 31/12/2020 (New Year's Eve) and Sat, 01/01/2022 (New Year).
For these days (Mon-Fri) you don't need a vacation request!


Opening hours: Working rooms for Studends > T27*, T33, T35, T37, 242, 427*
* Note: The kitchen (T27, 427) will be used together with the members of the Department. Therefore, if necessary please follow the tips to the use.

The working rooms will be opened or closed by the "Pförtnern" > Information (Foyer - Ground floor/Main Entrance)

  • Semester Term: Monday to Friday 06:00-21:30, Saturday 07:00-12:30, Sunday closed
     
  • Semester Break: Monday to Friday 06:00-21:30, Saturday closed, Sunday closed

 
  Seitenanfang  Impress 2020-01-23, Monika Jampert